<

Top-Rated GEORGIA Plumber - 5 stars AT 868+ Reviews

What our customers have to say about our Services

Alfred Bahena Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Alfred Bahena
20 Dec 2023
Alex helped me out on a same day call. He never tried to up-sell me and showed genuine concern for my water line issues. He arrived on time and did not leave until the job was done. If you want professional level work at a fair price, just ask for Alex!
read more
media thumbnail 0
Kretonia McElroy Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Kretonia McElroy
20 Nov 2023
We had a line break. Alex and Valentin were the ones who came and solved our problems. Very hardworking and so kind. They stayed to make sure we had got water as well.
read more
media thumbnail 0
ebonee mobley Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
ebonee mobley
20 Nov 2023
The tech that responded to my request was remarkable. Alex was not only very knowledgeable, but he also taught as he worked. He was very patient with me and never became hesitant to answer any and all of my concerns including my curiosity to what he was doing and why. If I have any other plumbing issues I am going to request Alex hands down. Thank you for your service Alex. Keep up the professional work and continue to serve with a smile giving laughter and remain positive and patient. I see you going beyond your position. Thank you again. NO MORE LEAKS!!! Until next, take care!
read more
Bryan Walker Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Bryan Walker
20 Sep 2023
I recently had a stressful situation at home with a troublesome leak under my sink, and I cannot express enough how fortunate I was to have Valentin from American Rooter Services, Inc. come to the rescue. His professionalism, expertise, and overall service were truly exceptional. From the moment Valentin arrived, it was clear that I was in capable hands. He assessed the situation with a keen eye, quickly identified the source of the leak, and explained the issue to me in a way that was easy to understand. What stood out the most was his willingness to educate me about the problem and the steps he was taking to fix it. This not only put my mind at ease but also gave me valuable insights into how to prevent similar issues in the future. Valentin's efficiency was impressive. He swiftly and skillfully repaired the leak, leaving no room for any doubts about the quality of his work. I appreciate how he took the time to ensure everything was functioning perfectly before he left. It's evident that he takes great pride in his work and values the satisfaction of his customers. Moreover, Valentin's friendly and courteous demeanor made the entire experience even more pleasant. He was respectful of my home and took care to leave the work area clean and tidy, which I truly appreciated. Overall, I cannot recommend Valentin and American Rooter Services, Inc. highly enough. If you find yourself in need of plumbing services, you can trust Valentin to handle the job with professionalism, efficiency, and a friendly smile. Thank you, Valentin, for turning a stressful situation into a positive experience.
read more
Ebo &amp; Erika Clarke Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Ebo & Erika Clarke
20 Nov 2023
Alex was AMAZING! He was very respectful of our home and he made sure to communicate to us effectively what he was doing to fix our issue. He was friendly, knowledgeable and professional during his visit. We truly appreciate him repairing our shower in a timely fashion. Thank you Alex!
read more
Lisa Jackson Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Lisa Jackson
20 Dec 2023
Alex came and checked my plumbing for a my landlord. He was not only very polite, he explained everything he was doing, which left me at ease that the right plumber was here to help. Thank you Alex for being so great with great service, and American Rooter Services for bringing one of your best for the task.
read more
Sandra Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Sandra
20 Oct 2023
We had a leak in one of the bathrooms along with another issue and Valentin was the technician to come by to conduct both repairs. Let me tell you, exceptional customer service, very professional and went above and beyond to make sure we were informed and everything was taken care of properly. I’m very satisfied with the service and repairs, highly recommend!
read more
Deborah Peter Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Deborah Peter
20 Nov 2023
Felix came and took care of all our problems. He was professional and kind. The plumbing situation was a mess and he was very informative and helpful. He had to run to the store and didn’t make a single fuss. He’s a great guy and left a wonderful impression for this business! 10/10 would recommend.
read more
NATALIE MACK Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
NATALIE MACK
20 Nov 2023
Angel changed my water heater out and I could not be more pleased. He was on time, very courteous, knowledgeable and informative. I couldn't have asked for a more pleasant experience. As a special bonus he changed out my shower head!! Thank you so much Angel! The scheduling process was also great, they got to me in a timely manner and when I wasn't able to be reached by phone, she texted me. Thanks again!
read more
Jennifer H Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Jennifer H
20 Dec 2023
Plumber Ross is an angel of mercy, heaven sent 🙏🏼🙏🏼 I had been without hot water for 12 days and no one could fix it. It was 830pm and Ross said he would make it work, and he DID. Tears of joy!!! Words cannot express how very thankful I am for this man. Bless him!
read more
Lynette Perry Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Lynette Perry
20 Nov 2023
Highly recommend American Rooter Services. Everyone was very professional. Felix, the repairman who came out to fix the burnt out sewage ejector, was very courteous, knowledgeable, and quick. He explained everything to me and got the job done in a very timely manner. I would absolutely use them again!
read more
Goddess, Melanated Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Goddess, Melanated
20 Dec 2023
Felix was so responsible respectful and professional! He made sure everything was checked properly and explained the issue. He also told me prevention measures and next steps. Customer Service is alive and well with this guy! Thanks! 🙏👍🏽
read more
M S Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
M S
20 Dec 2023
Henry did a fantastic job on short notice. He fixed my kitchen drainage problem with aging pipes within the same day. Highly recommend Henry for future plumbing/drainage projects.
read more
Лили Г. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Лили Г.
20 Oct 2023
The technician that came was very knowledgeable, and he came on time as well. I don’t remember his name unfortunately. I had a leak on my copper pipe in the basement and he told me is a pin-hole leak, and that East Cobb is very famous for that kind of issue. The problem was fixed promptly and he even covered my floor with a plastic cover! Very good job. Will highly recommend them in my neighborhood!
read more
DAMIAN HALL Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
DAMIAN HALL
20 Oct 2023
Henry Is a great communicator and did a great job. He went above and beyond with his work. He is easy to work with and I would highly recommend him to anyone. If I ever need anything in the future I’ll be sure to reach out to get him again.
read more
Bethany Ann Underwood Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Bethany Ann Underwood
20 Nov 2023
Dimitri from FL Plumbing and Leak Detection was very professional and helpful. My kids and I moved into a home that had a leak apparently for quite some time, as it had rotted all underneath the kitchen cabinets. The previous folks sent to repair this area had sadly failed. He discovered the issue and promptly addressed it in the correct way. Very grateful for his help!!
read more
adam simmons Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
adam simmons
20 Dec 2023
Valentin and Georgi exemplified great service. The repair was finished faster time than expected. Customer service was superb. They went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied.
read more
Chanel Horton Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Chanel Horton
20 Dec 2023
Alex from American Rooter was awesome. He fixed issues we didn't even know were going on and super respectful of me working from home. Would recommend 👌🏾 👍🏾
read more
Pigeon Hobby Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Pigeon Hobby
20 Aug 2023
Georgi did great job and took care of the task within 2 hours. Everything was fixed and good to go.
read more
media thumbnail 0
S K Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
S K
20 Dec 2023
I had an old water pressure regulator that needs to be replaced. Henry came across for the estimate. Henry was great with service and explain how the procedure is done. Got the job done as promised.
read more
Destiny Archibald Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Destiny Archibald
20 Dec 2023
Henry was very reliable and worked very fast with replacing my whole drain line and I will definitely recommend him for all future plumbing matters .
read more
Randy Renfro Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Randy Renfro
20 Nov 2023
Alex was very professional,courteous and thorough. He also helped with another project that was not scheduled. I would highly recommend this company to anyone in search of great service.
read more
Moe Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Moe
20 Nov 2023
Had major blockage in my basement bathroom for about a week. Felix is the person who stopped by to work on the issue and he took his time to find the resolve the issue. Felix was friendly and patient. I’d recommend American Rooter Services to any and everyone. I hope Felix is your person because he is simply amazing.
read more
Tor D. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Tor D.
20 Aug 2023
Felix was great! He was through and very professional. He completed the job in a timely fashion. He was quiet and didn't leave a mess. Hopefully I won't need your guys for a while but if so, I'll definitely like to request Felix.
read more
Kretonia McElroy Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Kretonia McElroy
20 Nov 2023
So thankful for Alex and Valentine. We were without water for 4 days due to a line break. They went out of their way until it is now 9 pm to fix it and was very knowledgeable and informative throughout the whole ordeal!
read more
Sara Roggow Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Sara Roggow
20 Nov 2023
I am so impressed with the workmanship and professionalism of Georgi! He installed a utility sink in my laundry room and it looks like it belongs in a model home! I couldn't be happier and won't hesitate to call American Rooter Service if the need arises!
read more
Jodine Donatien Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Jodine Donatien
20 Nov 2023
Henry did a great job in replacing my water lines. He was prompt and professional. I have used this company for different issues and they were great.
read more
Marie Metzger Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Marie Metzger
20 Dec 2023
Henry was exceptional! He was very professional and timely. He went above and beyond my expectations. I’d definitely recommend
read more
Yvonne Garrigan Raiola Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Yvonne Garrigan Raiola
20 Jul 2023
Henry was very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough with our plumbing difficulties. He took care of our drainage problems and it’s been working better than ever. He was kind enough to look at our dishwasher that was leaking too and fixed that! His service prices were very reasonable and so worth it! Thank you Henry! He is our go-to guy with any plumbing issues we have!
read more
Raheem clyburn Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Raheem clyburn
20 Dec 2023
Valentin is Awesome! He came by and it only took him 5 minutes to identify the problem and an additional 5 to fix the problem and now there is no more leaking I’m happy. 👍
read more
Debbie Henderson Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Debbie Henderson
20 Jul 2023
Feliks was my technician and he was superb! He was informative, friendly, and knowledgeable. His attention to details was impressive and I felt that he cared about doing a great job for me. I would recommend this company to others.
read more
Dawn Clark Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Dawn Clark
20 Jan 2022
Valentin did an excellent job on my toilet valve repair. He was very knowledgeable and tidy. He worked efficiently and had my repair done to my happiness! He was very quick! I would highly recommend American Rooter Service Inc for all plumbing repairs. Valentin was wonderful!
read more
media thumbnail 0
Navneel K Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Navneel K
20 Oct 2023
Great customer service! Called in plumber for several different issues. Did the right and proper fix. They have a technician available almost anytime. I would definitely recommend American Rooter Services for your plumbing issues.
read more
Broxx Ironsmith Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Broxx Ironsmith
20 Dec 2023
I am really pleased with the response time and service! Everything was done well and in timely matter for a fair price. I highly recommend them.
read more
Jean Baptise Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Jean Baptise
20 Dec 2023
Alex did an amazing job for me. He went above and beyond to fix so the issues plaguing my home, was quick, effective, and friendly.
read more
Priscilla “Cosmiclady” Levister Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Priscilla “Cosmiclady” Levister
20 Jul 2023
Henry was outstanding. He was polite and experienced and made me feel like I was in good hands. I am very satisfied with his work and him. He is a very nice guy and you and lucky to have a great representative of your brand. Priscilla Levister
read more
Tru Thugzent Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Tru Thugzent
20 Sep 2023
Valentine was great!!!! He came and fixed both of my clogged tubs very fast, explained what was going on, and was funny. Will recommend.
read more
Faye Wollstein Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Faye Wollstein
20 Jul 2023
Ivan was very professional and kept informed of everything he was doing and quoted me a price that was very reasonable and it didn’t change. Paperwork was as impeccable as his work. Would absolutely use them again. Thank you Faye W Charlotte Nc
read more
omar jones Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
omar jones
20 Dec 2023
Henry was knowledgeable and knew exactly what the job required! He done and “EXCELLENT” job and I would recommend him for future plumbing jobs 👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿
read more
Stephanie Anderson Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Stephanie Anderson
20 Dec 2023
We had issues with our basement toilet. Henry was professional and efficient. Issue is fixed. Would ask for him again. Thanks Henry!
read more
Cindy Sprague Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Cindy Sprague
20 Nov 2023
We had a bad clog in our sinks. I called up American Rooter Service and they sent Felix right away. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend them! We will certainly be using them again.
read more
Jerry Alcindor Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Jerry Alcindor
20 Jun 2023
Saved my pool!! They are amazing. Personable, honest, fair. I thought it would be so much more for my repairs. He fixed my pool skimmer and main drain. Great service! Great team! Extra ordinary work and people. Highly recommended. As long as he knows my calls come before yours !!! Kidding. Kiddin! 😂😂😂
read more
Latriss King Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Latriss King
20 Jun 2023
I had a clog inside one of my bathrooms and contacted American Rooter Services, where Valentino was sent out to inspect. He was able to locate the cause within minutes and recommended the next steps to take to ensure that the issue will never happen again. Valentino followed up a few weeks later and was fast and professional the entire time. He called before his visit and provided clear explanation along with pictures of what services he performed on his visit. I highly recommend American Rooter Services and especially Valentino. Give them a call. You will not regret it.
read more
Jasma Pennington Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Jasma Pennington
20 Nov 2023
Valentin was absolutely awesome!!! He was quick and got the job done right!!! Highly recommend
read more
Tobi Alexander Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Tobi Alexander
20 Aug 2023
Henry did a fast and great job! Highly recommend!
read more
media thumbnail 0
desmond okai Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
desmond okai
20 Oct 2023
Henry, great guy!!! Did a great job and made everything super easy and smooth. Cares about his customer will definitely recommend
read more
Tierra V Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Tierra V
20 Sep 2023
Henry is great he has been to my house twice and each time he is on time, friendly and so helpful. Gets the job done in a timely fashion too!!
read more
Teya Lewis Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Teya Lewis
20 Jan 2022
Arshia came to my home on time and repaired my pipe out in my front yard. Although I wasn’t home he communicated with me on the repairs and fixed the previous poor repair how it was suppose to be fixed. Arshia also provided me pictures to show me what had been fixed. I really appreciate the professionalism and will definitely use the company again.
read more
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1
Giovanna Van Leeuwen Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Giovanna Van Leeuwen
20 May 2023
I had a wonderful experience with American Rooter Services. It was very easy to schedule a same day appointment, and Michael arrived during the expected service window. He was quick to identify where the water leak was coming from, and how to address the issue. I’m thankful to have found a professional I can trust and rely on! I will absolutely be reaching out to American Rooter Services/Michael for future needs.
read more
Sarah Sjogren Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Sarah Sjogren
02 Feb 2024
Woke up this morning to find a puddle of water in the master bathroom, and was sure I had a leak where the toilet tank connected to the base. Called American Rooter Services, and they were able to get someone out in a couple hours. They said the technician would call me when he was on his way. Sure enough, Mike called to let me know he was about forty minutes out. I appreciate the communication. After taking a quick look, Mike saw that our tank had a crack in it and it was the source of the leak. The bad news was we needed to replace the toilet, the good news was Mike did a better job with the replacement installation than the plumbers did when they installed the original one during our renovation! Mike took the time to explain to me what needed to be done, and why the original toilet was installed incorrectly. He also warned me that if the original plastic flange was damaged, it might be a bigger job. Fortunately, as he showed me, it was not. Mike the proceeded to replace the old toilet with a new one and add an additional silicon seal between the floor and the toilet, also something that was not in place before. I give Mike a full five out of five star rating for his honesty, industriousness and patience with my questions. I’d happily recommend him to anyone for their plumbing projects!
read more
michele nanfang Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
michele nanfang
05 Feb 2024
Alex was so nice and very professional. He came right on time and finish the job in a timely manner. He was very informative and very knowledgeable about the process.
read more
Marc von Mandel Avatar
4 out of 5 stars
Marc von Mandel
20 Sep 2023
Henry did a good job on our re-plumbing for our kitchen. It was an extensive job that required a reconfiguration of the PVC drain from our sink. The final solution was well done.
read more
Scroll to Top